I`m Gonna Walk & Hitchhike 3000KM IRL with lil nouns

Gm, My project is called ROADMAP.
**Im gonna hitchhike in Armenia, Georgia, and Turkey ** Lets write the longest story on the blockchain.

I love to visit small cities and villages and Talk about NFTs with People from New Circles.

Project Overview

My name is Dariush! I`m a web 3.0 Creator and adventurer. So I have to do this!

Im a photographer/art director with good skills in videography and video editing, Im also passionate about hosting and producing youtube shows! I`ve been busy onboarding many people to web 3.0 in the past 18 months!

I live in a village in the wood now for 3 years & Im well experienced in extreme traveling! Ive traveled 2300 km on a solo bicycle trip and 6000 km on my van when NFTs weren`t around, and this time I wanna walk the world with NFTs and bring the community with me on this journey!

LONG STORY SHORT

I`m going to visit people in different places and listen to their stories, live with their culture and bring the best and the worst of today’s history and culture to the blockchain, And also talk to them about crypto and web 3.0 and help them to onboard just like what I did in OG clubhouse rooms in 2021.

People Always communicate with tourists, most of them wanna know about your journey and some of them always ask … How can you afford to travel!?

**This time the answer is NFTs! **

What a good open conversation!

Beside Visiting places and people …
I love to visit Web 3.0 people along the road, as many as I can!
I love to interview them and collaborate with them to create a new piece.
Based on my Foundation history, I love collaborations and I made 7 of them last year.

ROAD MAP IS LIVE
And the community is invited to follow the journey on IG, Twitter, Youtube, Discord, and the blockchain

I`m gonna Create

• Daily Stories Along the road on IG and Twitter
    • Weekly Youtube Vlogs & Live Streams,
      Please check and subscribe to my channel Youtube/0xdariush