Lil Nouns Birthday Brand Campaign

Hey everyone!

My name is Brennen Schlueter. Long Lil Nouner, first-time proposer. My background is in advertising, with over a decade of building brand campaigns for Nike, Jordan, Robinhood, Amazon Music, and more. Most recently I was Head of Marketing for RabbitHole where bflynn and I would constantly talk about Lil Nouns. I also co-founded a community of world-class marketers interested in web3 called JUMP. I am writing this proposal on behalf of a small and nimble team built out of JUMP. We’re testing this approach as a “Seal Team Six” of great marketing ideas for a decentralized community.

Lil Nouns was the obvious first place I wanted to help.
I’m here to propose the start of a brand campaign to bring Lil Nouns in front of new people.

The Challenge:

Lil Nouns has an awareness issue. We want people to have an emotional appeal to this community. Yet people don’t understand the mechanics of Lil Nouns: every fifteen minutes a Lil Lil Noun is born. Nor do they understand the benefits: of becoming an owner of a growing ecosystem. Current proposals are doing a great job at ironing out the UX on Lil Lil Noun app, we want to help broaden the audience to experience all the great things being built.

Our Goals

1. PR Headlines
  2. Increase in active community members
  3. Increase in conversation about Lil Nouns.

Our Approach

A campaign that centers around light-hearted and fun ways to deliver the core messages of:

• A Lil Noun is born every 15 minutes
  • Becoming an owner of a Lil Noun is becoming an owner of Lil Lil Noun ecosystem.
  • How can we speak about these things in a unique way that only Lil Nouns can?

The Idea