Lil Sisters: Coaching for Lil Sister builders?

Hello Lil Sisters!

I’m after some feedback on an idea…

My question: Would Lil Sister Builders benefit from 1:1 or group coaching?

Background:
I am an accredited Coach (Association for Coaching) and have been coaching my husband (ChrisCoCreated) on web3/ Nounish building projects informally for 6+ months. So I have a decent sense of the Nouns ecosystem but still lots to learn. Our 9yo daughter (LilTurquoisePanda) is a builder and big into it too, so I’m late to the party in my house!

Why Lil Sisters?
I heard about the Lil Sisters funding project and it captured my imagination as I have a particular research interest in coaching and self-efficacy/ confidence in those identifying as women/ non-binary.

I usually coach in business, academic, healthcare, and non-profit contexts as well as with individuals. Topics vary widely but often include: self-confidence, influencing, stakeholder management, planning, pitching/ presenting, and leadership. Could this type of thing be useful to Lil Sisters Builders to help them with their projects?

Why coaching?
The power of 1:1 coaching to enhance goal attainment is well-documented, particularly in women. Group coaching and individual coaching have been shown to significantly enhance self-efficacy amongst female entrepreneurs in male-dominated settings, due to the power of networking, shared challenges and collective wisdom.

So, I’m thinking of putting in a proposal for some funding to coach Lil Sister Builders but wanted some feedback on the idea first and to get a sense of whether people think this could be useful. Clearly the priority is to fund builders but having supported my husband through the ups and downs of planning, idea-generating, funding, networking and building, I know it can be emotionally tough. This is the bit I can help with. If this is of interest please comment with your thoughts.

Thanks!

CoachJo