Lil Grants: High quality + engaging Lil Nouns Physical Merch

TL DR; I’m a nounish, experienced designer w/strong proof of work looking to expand the Lil Nouns brand through quality merch

Hey all, I’m Pxl, she/her/they/them, and I’ve been making high-quality jewelry and merch for the last 18 years, with celeb clients like Eva Longoria, Jessica Alba, Anne Hathaway, and many others, and featured in national print and online magazines like InStyle, People, and Glamour. I’ve been selling online and a web/UX designer since web1.0, and I know what I’m doing when it comes to quality and manufacturing.

I’m obsessed with making physical items that are beyond the usual level of NFT merch quality, creativity and design, that turn heads and look great to wear and to share on social media. I made, wore and shared Nouns and Noun Punks themed tees, cross-body hip packs, shoes and jewelry at NFTnyc that got a lot of attention and engagement, and would love to make some similar designs for Lil Nouns to rock IRL, and proliferate across the globe.

I propose:

1. Development of nounish CC0 collections shopify store, with Lil Nouns community. Payment in USD, no token gating, designed for future wallet integration with token gating. 1 ETH

2. Lil Nouns specific and Lil Noun proportioned noggles logo tees, cross-body/hip packs, shoes, mugs, hats and hoodies/sweatshirts for a minimum 15 designs/items sampled for quality and offered for community feedback, followed by minimum 5 items offered for sale. 1.5 ETH and 1 Lil Noun

3. Design, production, fulfillment of Lil Nouns proportioned noggle lapel pins and shoe noggles (shoe buckles), 2 designs in 2 metals, silver (stainless steel) and gold (18k nickel free heavy gold plate over stainless steel). 1 ETH

BUDGET: total 3.5 ETH and 1 Lil Noun